Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Center Ossipee
50 Moultonville Rd / PO Box 490
Center Ossipee, NH 03814
Tel: 603-539-4339

Wolfeboro
23 Club Lane
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
Tel: 603-569-5511

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Beulah E White Thu April 17, 2014
Coleen "Lee" Walsh Mon April 07, 2014
Brenda K (Nellenback) Abbott Sat April 05, 2014
Barbara Tibbetts Thu March 27, 2014
Ronald Evans Fri March 14, 2014
William J Duggan Jr. Fri March 14, 2014
Barbara Gariepy Thu March 13, 2014
Nelson O Jewell Wed March 12, 2014
Wesley D. Moore Tue March 04, 2014
Anne (Clement) Pejouhy Mon March 03, 2014
Albert M Ricci Sat March 01, 2014
Robert A Scripture Sat February 22, 2014
Lillian K Pollini Fri February 21, 2014
Homer W Davis Jr. Wed February 19, 2014
Judith (Wasson) Kelley Wed February 19, 2014
Ida V Biehl Wed February 19, 2014
Gregory J Robinson Sat February 15, 2014
Barbara C. (Nelson) Conery Fri February 07, 2014
Paul J Hurley Mon February 03, 2014
Radi Pejouhy Sun February 02, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Lord Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |