Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Center Ossipee
50 Moultonville Rd / PO Box 490
Center Ossipee, NH 03814
Tel: 603-539-4339

Wolfeboro
23 Club Lane
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
Tel: 603-569-5511

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lynn M. (Shannon) Bourgault Fri May 22, 2015
John Szewczyk Jr. Sun May 17, 2015
Clare U. Fontaine Sun May 17, 2015
Raymond A. "Tinker" Berry Sat May 16, 2015
Elizabeth "Betty" Burchenal Maxfield Tue May 12, 2015
Leigh F. Erickson Fri May 08, 2015
Laura Howard Mardis Fri May 08, 2015
Virginia H. Waugh Thu May 07, 2015
Sandra J. Boothby Tue May 05, 2015
Dwight T Drew Jr. Mon May 04, 2015
Janice H. Wagenfeld Mon May 04, 2015
Dorothy Crane Fabian Mon May 04, 2015
June M. Barstow Sat May 02, 2015
David A. McCue Tue April 28, 2015
Jennette R. Hodge Wed April 22, 2015
Jean Parkhurst Roberts Wed April 22, 2015
Eleanor E. Rhines Sat April 18, 2015
Leonard E. Runci Fri April 17, 2015
Gary R Collins Mon April 13, 2015
John M Newrton Jr. Sun April 12, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Lord Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |