Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Center Ossipee
50 Moultonville Rd / PO Box 490
Center Ossipee, NH 03814
Tel: 603-539-4339

Wolfeboro
23 Club Lane
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
Tel: 603-569-5511

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Herbert H Abbott Tue October 28, 2014
Dale S. (Craddock) Lendall Thu October 23, 2014
Julie Ellen (Bossdorf) Bossdorf-Paris Tue October 21, 2014
Carol J (Drew) King Sun October 19, 2014
Barbara E (Robinson) Tasker Fri October 17, 2014
Virginia "Jinny" H Janik Wed October 15, 2014
Eleanor Mae Davis Sat October 11, 2014
Charlotte Cole (Harris) Weismann Tue October 07, 2014
Shirley (Ory) Comeau Sun September 28, 2014
Charles A. Ricker Sat September 27, 2014
Ethel V. Varney Sat September 27, 2014
Ralph F. Bodette Sat September 27, 2014
Sarah "Sally" L. Schenker Wed September 24, 2014
Shirley A. (Piper) Hurley Tue September 23, 2014
Denis A Roessiger Mon September 22, 2014
Brian Patrick "Pat" Lyman Sun September 21, 2014
Barbara R Campbell Thu September 18, 2014
Edith (Hall) Edgar Sat September 13, 2014
Helen S. (Eldridge) Whiting Sun September 07, 2014
Shirley A Sargent Fri August 29, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Lord Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |