Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Center Ossipee
50 Moultonville Rd / PO Box 490
Center Ossipee, NH 03814
Tel: 603-539-4339

Wolfeboro
23 Club Lane
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
Tel: 603-569-5511

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bub T Avery Tue June 30, 2015
Jean L. Brown Thu June 25, 2015
Margueritte P. "Peg" White Sun June 21, 2015
Roland R Eldridge Fri June 19, 2015
William A. Syer Thu June 18, 2015
Theodore E. "Bud" Reissfelder Thu June 18, 2015
Edward F. Crabtree Sat June 06, 2015
Aiden Christopher Dawe Wed June 03, 2015
Peter Edward Maher Tue June 02, 2015
William H. Dutt Tue May 26, 2015
Leaston E. MacKenzie Sun May 24, 2015
Lynn M. (Shannon) Bourgault Fri May 22, 2015
John Szewczyk Jr. Sun May 17, 2015
Clare U. Fontaine Sun May 17, 2015
Raymond A. "Tinker" Berry Sat May 16, 2015
Elizabeth "Betty" Burchenal Maxfield Tue May 12, 2015
Leigh F. Erickson Fri May 08, 2015
Laura Howard Mardis Fri May 08, 2015
Virginia H. Waugh Thu May 07, 2015
Sandra J. Boothby Tue May 05, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Lord Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |