Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Center Ossipee
50 Moultonville Rd / PO Box 490
Center Ossipee, NH 03814
Tel: 603-539-4339

Wolfeboro
23 Club Lane
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
Tel: 603-569-5511

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bonnie Jo Pare Sat July 19, 2014
Virginia G Demers Fri July 11, 2014
David A. "Newly" Anthony Thu July 03, 2014
Vera B. Knight Tue July 01, 2014
Jacob H. Tallman Tue July 01, 2014
Gordon Ford Mon June 30, 2014
Wallace W. "Wally" York Tue June 24, 2014
Carl R. Eldridge Tue June 24, 2014
Gertrude A. Whiting Mon June 16, 2014
Thelma W Slingsby Fri June 13, 2014
Guy H. Eldridge Sr. Fri June 13, 2014
Frank J. de Ramer Thu June 12, 2014
Pauline Templeton Sat June 07, 2014
Harrison D. Moore Fri June 06, 2014
Bruce E. Brooks Fri June 06, 2014
Barbara Camacho Thu June 05, 2014
Paul A. Dumas Wed June 04, 2014
Gordon B. Kennington Tue June 03, 2014
Reginald C. Amazeen Fri May 30, 2014
Caroline F. DeAngelis Thu May 29, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Lord Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |